LIPA Board of Directors

 

LIPA is steered by a member driven Board of Directors who address the needs and concerns of our membership as well as provide direction for policy decisions affecting the independent pharmacy community. LIPA member pharmacies are separated into 11 districts across the state of Louisiana, each district being represented by 1 of the 11 LIPA board members. If you are seeing pharmacy-related issues within your community that need addressing, please reach out to the LIPA Board Member in your area or call the LIPA office in Baton Rouge to speak with a member of our staff.

View the LIPA District Map to see which district your pharmacy is located within.

Chairman
Andy Soileau, R.Ph
Chairman
Soileau`s Pharmacy
Phone: 337-365-6721
Fax: 337-365-1868
andymedman@aol.com
At Large
Greg Poret, R.Ph
Phone: 318-876-2104
Fax: 318-876-3964
gporet@hotmail.com
LIPA District 1
Diane Milano, R.Ph
Phone: 504-889-2300
Fax:  504-887-7661 
dianegmilano@hotmail.com
LIPA District 2
Blake Pitre, R.Ph
Phone: 985-693-7496
Fax: 985-798-7997
bpitre2@aol.com
LIPA District 3
David Osborn, R.Ph.
Treasurer
Schilling`s Pharmacy & Gifts
Phone: 985 229-2501
Fax: 985 229-7561
schilling_pharmacy@yahoo.com
LIPA District 4
T. J. Woodard
Prescriptions to Geaux
Phone: 225-615-8730
Fax: 225-615-8791
info@rxtogeaux.com
LIPA District 5
David Darce, R.Ph
Phone: 337-394-9772
Fax: 337-394-9773
david@thriftywaypharmacy.com
LIPA District 6
Allen Cassidy, R.Ph
Secretary
Phone: 337-824-1648
Fax: 337-824-6440
acassidy@aol.com
LIPA District 7
Nick LeBas, R.Ph
Phone: 337-363-3456
Fax: 337-831-5635
nicklebas@hotmail.com
LIPA District 8
Marty McKay, R.Ph
Phone: 318-776-5646
Fax: 318-776-9212
mmckaypd@bellsouth.net
LIPA District 9
Pat Boggs, R.Ph
Phone: 318-326-4229
Fax: 318-326-5903
kellyrx@centurytel.net
LIPA District 10
Charlie Jones, R.Ph
Phone: 318-396-6180
Fax: 318-397-9980
rxcjones@yahoo.com
LIPA District 11
Kenny Wilson, R.Ph
Phone: 318-253-8747
Fax: 318-253-5136
kwwilson@kricket.net